Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473682420 A Single Man in Greenwald, MN 43 / woodworker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Greenwald
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwald, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenwald, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

deer hunting playing volleyball listening to music

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my girls . what ever they want to do . Playing volleyball in the summer watching t.v.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that will like me an my flaws

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

espn the magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being sober
  2. my two daughters
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

there more to me then what they see

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama