Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473545033 A Single Woman in Ansonia, CT 39 / Human service counselor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Ansonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ansonia, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ansonia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about elevating myself career wise and education. I want to start traveling again. It makes me so happy. My favorite thing is cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my kids; cooking; traveling

The first thing people notice about me

Like to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The help, I was a very inspirational book. In many ways I felt connected to the characters. I appreciated hoe brave the women became.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living where I am
  2. My kids
  3. My optimistic spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Fun personality

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Open to new experiences

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction