Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473526319 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 29 / I am a cashier.

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Wiccan

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. Music. Music. Music. Did... Did I mention music?

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking to friends, swimming, singing...

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I love a man who can make me happy, a man who can make me smile. someone who understands me.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair is REALLY black with little silver strands. By natural occurrence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Um... the last book I read was smut... it was hot. -shrug-

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My husband - Who is loving and sweet. I love him as much as my boyfriend.
  2. My Job - Which is stressful but it takes care of everything. And I wouldn't trade it for the world.
  3. My cats. And that is that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my ring doesn't come off for any man...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting some one!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi - anything, intervention, any anime show