Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473522128 A Single Man in Lansing, MI 26 / Marine corp/Hi-Lo operator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lansing
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lansing community collage
  • Religion: Christian

Lansing, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lansing, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing what I can for people so that they can live a free life. I am working as hard as I can to make a solid future for myself. So I can have a family and give my family everything they need and want, so they don't have to struggle like I did. I'm passionate about my family, and about living my life how I want to and being happy with no regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get the time to do what I want, I like to paintball, motocross, snowboard, hunt, fish, relax, have a drink or two. I like doing a lot, it just depends on what I'm in the mood for, and what new things I come up with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a nice guy and respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called shooter. It was about a marine sniper in Iraq. I liked how the book made you see what was really happening overseas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My brothers and sister that fought next to me and fought without me so we can all have a free life.
  3. Friends who will always be there

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fun to be around when u get to know me, and I'm very responsible and mature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a very passionate person, and very loyal. I've never done the online dating thing ether, so I'm new at the whole thing.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, dexter, military channel