Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473514219 A Single Man in Conroe, TX 34 / IT Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Conroe, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being active and traveling. My latest addiction is cycling but that may change once I get bored with it. I love to travel and must say that St. John is far and away the best place I've been recently.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and active. I love pretty much anything outdoors including soccer, cycling, fishing, hunting, etc, etc. I also enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. It could be a night out or perhaps just cooking some steaks on the grill. While I do enjoy good company, I can also really appreciate quiet time at home with a good movie or catching up with my DVR. I like to be on the go so a night at home on the couch can't be beat every now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest, hardworking, and wants to get the most out of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I really enjoyed was called A Fighters Heart. Currently reading a book called Are You an Ironman. I know I will never complete one myself but am thoroughly interested in those that can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I talk to them every single day and would not be successful without them.
  2. I am thankful for my health. I feel fortunate that I am able to get outdoors and be active on a regular basis.
  3. I am thankful for my job. I truly enjoy what I do and work hard at it. I am a believer that if you work hard at something then success will follow.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up in a small town and was a bit of a country boy. I moved to The Woodlands 8 years ago and have become a little "cityfied". Either way, I'm equally comfortable in a fancy wine bar or at a hole in the wall biker joint with some good Texas Country playing....I think I prefer the latter.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show