Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473511024 A Single Woman in Cape Canaveral, FL 56 / cnc operator

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cape Canaveral
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Canaveral, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Canaveral, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith my family[younger brother] and my yorkie sammie

I typically spend my leisure time

i'm still exploring not sure what my avid is going to be.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have a varied interest from danielle steele to steven king

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the lord for providing my needs
  2. my little brother and his family
  3. my dog sammie

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

never thought about it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

i'm indepentdant,happy and easy going donot like confrontation,but will if pushed.love animals kids and nature.like concerts ,cookouts, and quiet evenings .more interested in being friends with my match than sexual attraction.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country