Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473506828 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 34 / Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lindenwood university
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lindenwood university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life. I like to keep active and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk my dog and take my daughter to the park. I love to play sports and going to sporting events. I like to stay active and run and just about anything outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

A quality i am looking for is someone that likes to stay active. Someone that likes to travel and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

How funny I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hunger games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends and family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think of myself as a outgoing person that is really up for anything. I like traveling and playing and watching sports. I like to watch movies on a rainy day.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show