Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473505722 A Single Woman in Collingswood, NJ 37 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Collingswood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Collingswood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collingswood, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, the gym, music, family, friends, dogs, work, cooking, the beach, concerts

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing on the beach, watching sports on tv or attending sporting events, spending time with my friends, concerts, tv, the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility- both physical and mental

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit. I have a sarcastic sense of humor but it's a fun sense of humor not malicious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy books written by Dennis Lehane and Steig Larsson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to support and take care of myself financially with a career I enjoy.
  2. The relationships that I have with my close friends and family.
  3. Little things, such as a beautiful day at the beach, a good workout, a walk with my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have a poker face at all so it is easy to tell whether I am happy or not with a certain situation. People sometimes think that because the expression on my face is obvious that they know what I'm thinking, but my initial reaction doesn't necessarily mean that's what I'm really thinking.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm cautiously optimistic about this process but I am willing to give it a chance. It is very important to me that I am happy in my relationship, and to me that also means that the person I am with is really happy as well. I don't think that two people need to have everything in common, but the basics- including values, chemistry, attraction and enjoying each other's company- are all necessary.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, the departed, inception, friends with benefits, anything action