Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473496120 A Single Man in Glens Falls, NY 29 / Security

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Glens Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glens Falls, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glens Falls, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial Arts, Hiking, Soccer, Football, Camping, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, hiking/ camping, and playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who is physically attractive, outgoing, loving, caring, and adventurous. They should be intelligent, independent, and have a good personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing, loving, caring, hardworking, dependable, loyal, and trustworthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, true lies, mrs. doubtfire

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, manhunters