Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473495422 A Single Woman in Montville, NJ 45 / Quality Control

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love shopping, dining out, spending time with my daughter, listening to music, dancing, traveling, talking, and going to movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with my close friends and volunteering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My open personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the best daughter ever.
  2. Being stable.
  3. Being healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, dance moms, everybody loves raymond