Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473492119 A Single Man in Berwick, PA 26 / laborer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Berwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Berwick, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berwick, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love music. I like playing and watching sports. I'm passionate about staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, race my four wheeler, and hang out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is always in a good mood and fun to be around. Be spontanious and willing to work out with me. Laughing is an important part of my life and don't take life too serious.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my height, then they comment on my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for my kind heart and my good looks

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very out going person and fun to be around. I like kids. I like to make everyone feel good when they are around me. Laughter is everything.