Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473491821 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 43 / works for a large nonprofit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, being involved in my community, volunteering, live music, biking, art/cultural events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel both in the US and internationally. I love learning about different cultures and seeing all the beauty this world has to offer. I also enjoy being involved in my community - from volunteering, being on boards, and helping in the community.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has similar interests as me so we can share life's adventures. Has to have a love of travel and be a good person, that likes to volunteer and be involved in their community.

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat personality and I have a laugh that makes people laugh by just hearing it. It is quite recognizable in a crowded room. People say they hear me before they see me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

That last book I read was the fifth book of the Harry Potter series. My sister got me into reading them. I like to read at night to unwind, relax and it helps me fall asleep. These books are whimsical, fun and light reading before bed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving and supportive family.
  2. A great circle of friends who I can count on and have some of the best times with.
  3. A career that is more than just a job, it is my passion.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, blind side, pretty women

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, amazing race, californication