Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473488922 A Single Woman in McKees Rocks, PA 37 / Information Technology Auditor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McKees Rocks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: robert morris university

McKees Rocks, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKees Rocks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from robert morris university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love experiencing new things and meeting new people. At the same time, I cherish my alone time...a good book, music, and red wine. Living life is very important to me. I do my best to make the most of every situation and to learn from my experiences. I am an active participant in my life and, generally, do what I want when I want (and make no excuses in the process).

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, I love walking/biking some of the trails throughout the Pittsburgh area -OR- I am doing what my friends and I have dubbed "the South Side Slope walk". After a little exercise, nothing beats sharing conversation and a bottle of wine with friends. Finally, I spend alot of time with my nieces and nephews. I teach them songs about milk, milk, and lemonade (all the good stuff their parents would rather they forget) ;-D

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmmmm. I am looking for an honest man who doesn't take himself (or life) too seriously. He should be confident but not cocky, easy going but not a pushover, and knowledgeable but not a know-it-all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Aviary is the last book I read. But I will read nearly anything that is placed in front of me (mysteries, the classics, adventure, sci-fi, cereal boxes, you name it).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family who I can rely on for a good laugh and great time.
  2. My amazing friends who love me for who I am, faults and all.
  3. My health, which allows me to continue doing those things that keep a smile on my face.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I don't play games; I don't mince words; I don't make excuses. I can be brutally honest, but it is never my intention to be hurtful. I will never NEED a man in my life, but I do WANT a man in my life...big difference between the two!When I asked my friends to describe me, one said "check the box that says ''Full of Piss and Vinegar'." Since that was not an option, I thought it best to disclose that in this section.