Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473488525 A Single Man in Grand Island, NE 39 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To give back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know a single quality where I could be that specific.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read good books anymore. Just regualations for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Food
  2. Clothing
  3. Shelter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's okay if I'm not noticed. Sometimes it works out better that way.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Rational

A little more about me

Nothing that I can think of at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation