Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473483322 A Single Woman in Ipswich, MA 44 / Expressive Arts Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Ipswich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: antioch

Ipswich, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ipswich, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from antioch. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life as a journey, creativity as an act of healing, dance, parenting, art

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, dance, hiking, making art, traveling and exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can grow into who keeps growing with me. You are humble, courageous and honest and can laugh at yourself. You are more interested in accepting what you cannot change than proving anything. You try to learn what to hold onto and what to let go of. You stand up for the things that bring you joy and peace.

The first thing people notice about me

That the real me shines through my eyes. I have an unconditional affinity for everyone I meet. I think that comes across even through my shyness at times. I've been told that I'm "sweet," but people also notice that I've got strength and grit - kind of like a kindergarten teacher in combat boots.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver. Fiction. About each member of a missionary family who travels to Congo and is humbled by a reality that their noble intentions cannot shape. Instead, they are shaped by the place and their experiences there.I love how the writer used her prose like brushstrokes to paint a psychological portrait of the characters - unforgettable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Love and joy I feel with my closest friends and family members.
  2. The freedom I have everyday to walk out my door, breath fresh air and to feel peace around me.
  3. Knowing that my basic needs are met.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm funny. I know that it is important that my potential partner get my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I appreciate some mystery in things. As for values, I embrace diversity of every sort, am a believer in peace in the world and seek peace within. I try to embrace even things that I don't understand. Though not religious, I am a person who cultivates faith and an open heart.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anotnia's line, brides maids, amalie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy