Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473480928 A Single Man in Austin, TX 34 / Financial Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of michigan. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship w/ Jesus Christ will always be central in my life. Other than that, I enjoy playing sports (especially soccer) and being outdoors...however, I wouldn't mind if my gf didn't have any interest in these things. My priorities presently and in the future, in order of importance, are/will be the following: God > spouse > children > work > everything else (including involvement w/ church ministry, hobbies, etc.). To the best of my capability and by God's grace, I fully intend to provide for the financial, emotional, spiritual, and physical needs of my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports (soccer and basketball especially) and being outdoors. I enjoy deep conversations w/ friends be it over a meal or drinks. I also enjoy watching movies!

The first thing people notice about me

I smile/laugh a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

David Beckham's autobiography!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace in my life
  2. My parents
  3. Godly mentors who walk w/ me

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I aspire to be a godly man, a good husband/best friend to my wife, loving father to my future kids, and a respectable employee. Conversely, I'm looking for a godly woman, who desires to be a good wife, mother, and my best friend.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

if this is a man ~ primo levi, ravi zacharias - autobiography, not sure

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

brian mcknight, shane & shane, jay-z, n/a, n/a

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

cinderella man, the godfather, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, not sure, man vs. wild