Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473477514 A Single Woman in Whitefish, MT 28 / Warehouse Assistant in Glacier National Park

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Whitefish
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: fvcc
  • Religion: Christian

Whitefish, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitefish, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus, family, Glacier National Park, non-profits, volunteering, helping others, hiking, camping, roadtrips, concerts, living life to the fullest and learning about and enjoying all nature has to offer. I'm very happy to say I've been a lifelong member of the flathead valley, and can't wait to share more with my children (and hopefully someone else) all Montana has to offer. :) REPRESENT THE 406!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting on my back porch and taking in the breeze, maybe reading a good book. Weekly, I take the kids to the local art studio to paint. I hike every chance I get, and love to go swimming. Try and hit the gym as often as I can, and church every Wednesday and Sunday.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, loyalty, solid foundations, a personality that compliments my own, someone that communication is never difficult with. someone who is lovable and responsible who shares similar intrests. being real is important, dont try to be someone you're not. im looking for a best friend....someone to go hiking with, who doesnt mind dipping in the creek....and has everlasting faith. someone to have fun with...and potentially spend the rest of my life with....one flesh, as God meant it to be....someone who will support me in loving Jesus, teach me and grow with me, but in their faith for the Lord before me.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

crazy love. it was about God's relentless heart. I enjoyed it because it made me reevaluate the way I consider Christianity, loving others as Jesus loved us, and materialistic items.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The chance to know and trust in the Lord
  2. Being blessed with my beautiful children
  3. Having one of the best jobs in Glacier

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am strong, willing, adventurous, caring, loving, non-judgemental, a warrior for the Lord, and a survivor. i love benig outdoors....love hiking to lakes and floating or swimming.....bbqing in the backyard:) I'm a girly country girl, born and raised. I change my own oil and enjoy cold beer on a hot day...so if you're looking for one of those foofy type ladies, just keep on clicking:) you should also know something that parted ways with me and my first amazing eHarmony connection was that I unwillingly cannot get pregnant naturally anymore, and have had two c-sections. if the chance came, I would love to have more kids though.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

crazy love, lotr triology, the power of a praying woman

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

2 pac, brantley gilbert, rhianna, switchfoot, johnny cash

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, four brothers, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, bones, two and a half men