Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2473477415 A Single Woman in Warren, OH 29 / Student/model

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being successful and living life to the fullest. I just recently lost my mother and my 2little sisters in a house fire and I think that everyone should live their life the way they want to. I want to be successful and that is what I am striving towards at this moment. I. Want to travel and I also want to spend as much time with my family as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Exercising, traveling, spending time with family. I try to me as healthy as possible. I want to travel abound the world. Life is too short do I want to fulfill all of my dreams. I also love my family. I am really close with the family that I have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Where I am in my life
  3. My 2 year old son

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous