Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #247298424 A Single Man in Keller, TX 35 / Local Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san andrea
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Keller, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm Passionate about living life, completing my list of goals that i have left, doing what i can to make other happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to gym, Taking long drive, cooking, going to the beach, tennis, walking, dinning out, movies, relaxing on my couch hehehehe.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loving,caring, someone who can be my best friend, loyal, be honest, and just being yourself. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I don't have gold teeth in my mouth lol.. But yea i would say i dress well, good manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible, Men's fitness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Having a roof over my head
  3. Knowing the man upstairs is watch over me :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say not to profile anyone regardless of race and just to know a person in and out before passing any judgement about me. But im a very nice person, someone who will always have your back, always reliable!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very loyal person, patient in time of need. I will always be there for that person even if we are not on good standing. Do what it takes to keep my partner happy everyday.I enjoy making people laugh all the time. I came from a very poor family. I spend most of time working really hard. One day when i have a family, I would like to give them the things i didn't have when i was growing up, I rather work hard now and enjoy life as it comes to me. I spent allot of time serving at my church. Not a religious person, but putting god first is the most important things in my life, i cannot achieve anything with out him.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, ncis, vanderpump rules