Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2472686113 A Single Man in Cheswold, DE 31 / Housekeeper

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Cheswold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wilmington college, new castle delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Cheswold, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cheswold, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying the scenery. I like traveling to different states. Spending time with family and friends. I enjoy going out and spending time at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a book, watching some television, and playing with my pet dogs. I also enjoy walking them in the park. I enjoy reading scifi, horror, mystery, and fantasy type books.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone is fun, outgoing, and has a sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, battleship, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, futurama, stargate