Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2472590833 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 46 / Teacher/Performing Artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vanderbilt university/baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from vanderbilt university/baylor university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My world consists of my kiddos and teaching music. Outside of work I am a serious Triathlon athlete and Group Fitness Instructor. Helping others in a core passion ...whether it's in the music practice hall or in the gym...teaching another human being to grow and better themselves and add value to the world is a highly rewarding passion. Athletic competitions drive my soul. Very serious amateur triathlete. :):)

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I do in my leisure time: bike, run, swim (repeat), read books & magazines. Eat out with friends. Bike, run, swim and eat out with friends. You get the idea....:)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality...wow...that's so tough. Hard to choose one. I guess it's a tie between kindness and honesty...a third close one would be willingness to communicate. I believe from kindness comes patience and understanding....honesty builds vital trust between two people...and you can't have a relationship without honest, kind, constant communication. It's a 3-way tie....:):):)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very energetic....and move quickly...:) I'm pretty much an energizer bunny....

The last book I read and enjoyed

ok...normally just read the paper & magazine (Triathlon/Running rags) but did finish The Girl With the Dragon Tatoo.....about a journalist on a journey to uncover the disappearence of a girl missing for 35 years and find redemption/retribution for being wrongly sentenced in a libel case. I enjoyed the writing style and character development. Hear Books 2 & 3 are great. Haven't had as much time to read lately due to end of school crazies. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 1.) A healthly body/sound mind....life in general. :)
  2. 2.) Three amazing children & the opportunity to be a mother. :)
  3. 3.) My warm, loving, supportive, & fun extended family. :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know....I've gotten to be a tad bit like the crazy honey badger..."Don't Care" what others think. I care what my momma and kids think...but they notice EVERYTHING!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Just a normal down to earth stable gal that takes care of herself. I have a stable job, great kids, a modest home and wonderful family. I'm not a socialite or big into material stuff but I do tend to enjoy alot of activities so there's always something going on....and training! I love to work out, eat, go to movies, eat popcorn....rinse/repeat! I love a good laugh even though I'm TERRIBLE at telling jokes. :)

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy