Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2472509722 A Single Man in Barnesville, PA 44 / Shop Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Barnesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bloomsburg university
  • Religion: Christian

Barnesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Barnesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bloomsburg university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my friends and family, especially being "uncle DW" to my niece and nephew!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to spend as much time with my friends as possible. I also enjoy playing music with my band, taking weekend trips around the area, going to car shows, football games or hockey games, or just relax getting work around the house or in the garage.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a big heart, who's emotionally willing and able to put themselves into a new relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how friendly and easy going I am. At least I hope that comes out in my personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't get alot of time to read, so I really couldn't honestly remember the last book I read. I'd be willing to guess it was a history book of some sort!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith.
  2. My Parents.
  3. Having the best group of friends that anyone could ever ask for!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful

A little more about me

Absolutely...but that'll have to wait until open communication!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

gettysburg, unstoppable, anything with adam sandler.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction