Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2470740430 A Single Woman in Bel Air, MD 30 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Bel Air
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Bel Air, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bel Air, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like dancing (even though I am not very good at it!) I love to sing country music and go to concerts. I like to read, and enjoy baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and visiting with friends and family. I like to read, watch movies, and go to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very silly and happy-go-lucky. I would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I am blessed to have a strong support system.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job. I love getting up and going to work every day!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Sweet