Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2470269719 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 38 / Graphic and Web Developer & Event Coordinator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western new england college

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western new england college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, philosophy and the pursuit of global happiness through the use of both

I typically spend my leisure time

i don't often find much time for movies with my lifestyle, so taking advantage of a good movie night to catch the latest release is something i look forward to. i always look forward to cuddling with my partner. holding someone close to me and feeling their warmth is something that i find most relaxing.finding something new and different is always something that i enjoy as well. i feel as though i've experienced a lot in this short life that I've lived, but i'm ALWAYS looking to try something new and different.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think that the most important quality I would be looking for would be someone who is supportive of decisions, willing to listen to stupid thoughts running rampid in my mind that I need to get out, and someone optimistic. I like to wear a smile from the moment I wake up to the moment I hit the sack and finding someone who can back those three items would surely lead to a lovely day.

The first thing people notice about me

People always ask why they call me Splaquet... but, if it comes down to non-verbal, I'd say that people say that I have a specific walk and that they can tell it's me from a ways a way. Even if they can't see that it's me, they know by my stride. If it's verbal and in communication then it'd be that I love hearing more. Don't leave me hanging with a statement that you may not be ready to talk more about... cause I'm gonna ask. I like to know more until I'm satisfied with my knowledge. I guess that applies to nearly everything in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read books, but the last one that I read and can't stop talking about is The Tao of Pooh. It truly changed my life. I had no idea that I was a Toaist and I had no idea that there were others like me. It was quite refreshing to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being musically education and having an appreciation and knowledge for the arts
  2. having a close relationship with my entire family and having their encouragement in my life. aunts, cousins, siblings, parents, grandparents
  3. having the interest and ability to travel around the world and experience new cultures, try new things and see things first hand

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly can't really answer this. I feel as though there are so many facets of what makes me, me. If you don't know from the get go then you will know after spending a little bit of time. 'Bad times' don't really exist in my life or vocabulary, so there's almost always another 'good time'. Let the good times roll :)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

I really need someone with confidence in themselves to be my counterpart. As much as I like to lead the way, I need someone who's not afraid to take the lead when I don't have the energy to. I enjoy someone who's submissive to a degree, but I also enjoy someone who enjoys giving direction. Learning together about ourselves and who we are together is what I feel will leads to a long life of happiness.

I am
Green

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, i'm enjoying comic books brought to the big screen, keep my attention and i'll dig it

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, anything discovery/science related really, family guy, american dad & futurerama