Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2469494910 A Single Woman in Ocean View, DE 24 / Assisted Living Care Taker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love my dog, she keeps me on my toes and had helped me instill more responsibility into my life. Also staying active is a very big interest of mine as well as bringing creativity to all aspects of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time i love being outside, usually taking my dog on a run or going to the beach. I hang out with my friends any chance I can get, we don't necessarily have to make plans to do anything, it always turns out to be a good time when we're together

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is having a well rounded sense of humor. I bring humor into just about everything that I do yet I know when to be serious. I like when i can joke around with someone, it's my way of getting closer to them and helps me to connect easier.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. You'll probably hear me before you see me in a group of friends because i am always laughing and it's very distinctive. Just hearing it makes others around me laugh and i'm not embarrassed by it at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They have helped me through so much and never seize to amaze me with their support and confidence in me.
  2. My education. Knowledge is power and I have a desire to learn anything and everything that I can. I am a very curious person, always seeking for answers as to how things work and why they do.
  3. My good health. I am a very active person and I am blessed to have a long history of good health in my family, it has helped me stay energetic and in shape.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit, Spontaneous