Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2468927430 A Single Man in Waynesboro, PA 52 / Financial Mgmt. & Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Waynesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pennstate, mount st. mary's
  • Religion: Christian

Waynesboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waynesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from pennstate, mount st. mary's. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about right and wrong, good vs. evil, government policies. I love sports, traveling and new experiences. Love music of all kinds, but must have a sound and beat that strikes me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy going to shows, concerts, movies. Love to play golf, tennis, basketball and to keep in shape. I especially love the beach, swimming, just getting some sun. Like reading about history and politics. I love just relaxing with some friends playing cards or watching TV. Also grilling in the summertime, playing with my nephews and nieces.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably loyalty & sincerety

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, smile and friendliness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Liberty and Tryanny by Mark Levin. It is about how our freedoms are being lost to an over bearing government.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my salvation
  2. For my parents
  3. For the the freedom we have and living in the United States

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Perhaps sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can be very outgoing and have a great zest for life, love trying new things. Though I 've never had children I am very open to that possibility

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

wall street, godfather, sandra bullock movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

fox news channel - hannity, history channel, seinfeld