Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2468786230 A Single Woman in Kearneysville, WV 34 / stay-at-home mom

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Kearneysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kearneysville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearneysville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith in the Lord is the one thing I value most in my life as well as my son. I am searching for a man who puts God first in our marriage, knowing that He will put us first if we put Him first :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with church friends going to parks, each others homes for barbeques. Also, fishing and always finding new and creative fun things to do with my 2 year old active and very much so manly boy :)

The most influential person in my life has been

They love God with all their heart and mind and soul

The first thing people notice about me

my amazing energy and spirit around me :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God sending His only son to die for us! How amazing and greatful I am for his loving mercy and grace!
  2. My Son!
  3. Family, friends, and church family

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm so much fun and I don't need a sip of alchol to do so :)