Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #246750410 A Single Man in Smithville Flats, NY 39 / Construction

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Smithville Flats
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sherburne earlville

Smithville Flats, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smithville Flats, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids and my work

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, listening to music, and doing things with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

some one easy to talk to. loving and honest

The first thing people notice about me

not sure lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

dragons eye

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my job
  3. and hopefully soon someone I can love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not one for being in the spotlight and being niticed. lol

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

im funny, outgoing, like to snuggle up and watch movies. anything to do with the outdoors I am game for.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

kid rock, johnny cash, eminem, system of a down, ccr

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, tombstone, dont have one

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama