Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2467471218 A Single Woman in Onalaska, WI 25 / Biotechnology Lab Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Onalaska
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities
  • Religion: Christian

Onalaska, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Onalaska, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the world a better place. I have a goal to leave behind a legacy of success and compassion

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to try new things, anywhere from a new recipe to a new sport such as bouldering.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity. I am looking for a person that can see the larger picture, has a good idea of what he wants, and has the emotional and intellectual intelligence to support his goals.

The first thing people notice about me

New friends and classmates often notice how responsible and respectful I am. I think it's important to take my responsibilities seriously, and I almost never avoid responsibility. I believe self-respect and respect for others leads to a responsible attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite books is The Go-Giver by Bob Burg. It's about setting and achieving personal and financial goals by adding value to other people's lives. It's something I truly believe works, and am working on implementing in my own life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Mentors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I genuinely like to be around people, but I tend to be shy around people I don't know well. It may come off as unfriendly, but that is not my intention.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm shy, but I enjoy talking to old friends and making new ones. I love working with other people, and a friendly smile melts my heart. I'm motivated, goal-oriented, and focused. I always attempt to balance my motivation and focus with living in the present and enjoying today for what it is.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama