Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #246722628 A Single Woman in Chatham, MI 26 / Bartender/waitress

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chatham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chatham, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Chatham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've grown up in the horse world my whole life. It is by far my #1 passion. Anything horses or animals. Definitely a country girl. I'm very active outdoors, love hiking, kayaking, camping. Very humane society oriented. I'm a huge music buff, all areas except screamo and rap. I love difference, ppl that stand out and inspire. I'm also a passionate artist, I don't spend too much time with creating anymore, but love art shows and galleries. I also love off road truck racing, car shows and anything with unique machinery.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a person that loves a social scene, and also loves me time. On a free day I like to travel, see new things, and sports in the summer. I really appreciate an active guy that puts in effort, not "let's do whatever babe." I'm also good with spending the evening just chilling and talking, or movies...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The down to earth people in my life that I can always run to
  2. My diverse open outlook and the elements that inspired me to grow...
  3. Where I live, as much as I love to travel, this is place is truly special and unique

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful