Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2467081815 A Single Woman in Deposit, NY 25 / Wendy's

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deposit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • University: i might go to davis college in johnson city.
  • Religion: Christian

Deposit, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deposit, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about following what the Lord has for me to do. I love to sing and I pour my heart into my singing. I love traveling and shopping also

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and listen to my music and I like to watch tv as well. I love hanging out with friends. And like to dance although I'm not to good at it lol

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be a Christian and love GOD above all else

The first thing people notice about me

My personality I'm funny, sweet, caring,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For Jesus Christ dying on a cross for my sins. and taking my punishment for me.
  2. For my parents and all that they do for me. I don't know where I would be today without them
  3. My church family for teaching me all that God wants me to be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not like other girls

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Modest, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a kind caring spirit I like to do pretty much anything

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the hiding place, bible, little women

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the passion of christ, titanic, twilight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

funniest home videos, degrassi: the next generation, the secret life of the american teenager