Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2466882816 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 29 / Pursuing my doctorate degree in OR.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Hindu

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Photography since I was a travel photographer before. I love to write since I started writing articles since I was 12.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, Reading and Writing (I write stories especially love stories)

The most influential person in my life has been

Considerate, kind and calm. More rational approach towards life. One who knows how important hard work and dedication is, in being successful! In short, a very caring woman who would be the best person I can hang on to in my good times and bad times!

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm well educated!
  2. I know how to steer my life to become successful!
  3. I understand and hear out others before I try to put in my emotions first!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

I love to show my love. I don't care what people think when I hold her hand in public or just feel like giving her a warm hug ! I love reading. And I also write stories, I'm too creative when I praise a woman so whoever wants to get swept off their feet, I'm all here waiting :)