Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2464663325 A Single Woman in Henrietta, NY 47 / Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henrietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child and being the best at what i do. I love spending time with friends and going to hockey games. I like sports but not involved in any leagues but do play at parks with kids if that counts.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time i try to do as much as i can with my Kids, as my budget allows. We visit playgrounds on occasion and they love to swim so we go to the local y as often as we can. When i am childless you can usually find me working around the house or spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of gray and just started the hunger games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. Friends
  3. My passion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than my physical appearence

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have tendancy to wear my heart on my sleeve.