Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2464004722 A Single Woman in Natick, MA 31 / Working Prof.; Part-Time MBA Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass amherst
  • Religion: Hindu

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Natick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass amherst. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

YOU!...just kidding. This is a loaded question.., I am very motivated and driven to achieve my goals and work hard it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

do textbooks count?. I am currently pursuing my MBA as a part time student..so have gotten really the time management thing down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For awesome family and friends as they have always been there for me through ups and downs
  2. For feelings/experience of first dates as it makes good/funny stories and you learn from them
  3. My Existence.haha.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my funny/silly side. I share that silly side with my closest friends, so it surprises people who first meet me and it takes a while for me to open up and get comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I have been in the US for 20+ years now. I am a fun down to earth girl who enjoys and believes in living the life to the fullest. This includes but not limited to to spending time with family and friends. I absolutely love learning and trying new activities and for that reason traveling is important. I enjoy meeting new people and am easy to make friends with. I enjoy going out but this doesn't mean I don't enjoy a night in and my time=). I am also a vegetarian. Being an ambitious girl, I am currently pursuing my MBA as part time student and working full time. I do make time for activities I enjoy, such as hiking, snowboard

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other