Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463526622 A Single Woman in Tallmadge, OH 38 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Tallmadge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tallmadge, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallmadge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, and music

I typically spend my leisure time

sleeping, reading and singing

The most influential person in my life has been

fun

The first thing people notice about me

my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

harry potter. a wizard. dragons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Food
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

mole on my butt

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

no

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy