Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463498121 A Single Woman in Kaneohe, HI 30 / Security guard

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kaneohe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kaneohe, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Kaneohe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being in love, I'm a hopeless romantic, and I just want somebody I can grow old with. Playing volleyball, spending time with family and singing kareoke are also activities I'm passionate about

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get free time.. I enjoy spending most of it with my daughter. I enjoy going to the theaters and also camping at the beach. Looking into going back to college.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional love, stability, humor, understanding, sweet

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my personality. I am very comfortable with making new friends and just a friendly and loving spirit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The breath of life, my life
  2. My daughter Raiah
  3. The forgiveness of sins, my lord and savior Jesus

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous