Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463441832 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 56 / School Psychologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to dance

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to spend time with my friends, going out and sometimes I also like to relax and watch a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a man who can become my best friend and lover, someone honest, with good values , financially stable and interested in building a serious relationship, someone optimistic who likes to travel and to do activities outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read several books related to my job

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to have two great kids 22 and 19
  2. I have nice group of friends and family who are there for me
  3. About my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a genuine person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

any romance books, sevral, psychology work related

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime