Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463427023 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 31 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina upstate
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina upstate. I'm 4'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two cocker spaniels :) I love being outside and having a good time! I am most passionate about my family though.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading at times, cuddling watching tv, or just sitting somewhere relaxing and having a good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be intriguing and always leaves me wanting more. But more importantly, someone who knows how to be sweet, funny, and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my positive outlook on life and my seemingly always willingness to care genuinely for others. Also my smile ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haha, literally the last book I just read were the Fifty Shades Series....I know, I know....Also the GRE exam review.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a career which I truly enjoy.
  2. Being in good health and having a positive family influence.
  3. Having friends who surround me with love and support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sometimes shy even when I don't mean to be. Sometimes I have a hard time opening up at first. The past 3 years have been rough on me, but I strive daily to keep a positive outlook on life and know that everything happens for a reason! :) Live~ Laugh~ Love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm new to this, so I'm excited to see where this adventure takes me! Trying to think outside the box!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show