Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463425620 A Single Woman in Sparks, NV 40 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Sparks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate

Sparks, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sparks, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, walking my dogs, going to concerts, sporting events, and street festivals, camping and spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing with my daughter in the morning, walking my dogs, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to meet a guy who is also easy going and enjoys life. I would like him to be adventurous but who also enjoys relaxing with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She keeps me on my toes but she also amazes me in new ways every day.
  2. My family is extremely important to me. They are always there when I am need, but more important they are the people I enjoy spending the most time with. I love family get togethers and barbeques.
  3. I am also thankful for my job. I am lucky that I have a job I love which makes working enjoyable.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing