Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463424922 A Single Man in Gulfport, MS 31 / Occupational Health and Safety

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Gulfport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gulfport, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gulfport, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside and staying active.

I typically spend my leisure time

Barbequing, fishing, hunting, traveling, sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that can be themselves and enjoy life as well as be open to adventure. Adventure can lead anybody to realize the fun that is truely out there. Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm energetic. I love to keep busy and enjoy every moment

The last book I read and enjoyed

13 Hours

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my career
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Energetic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country