Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463402711 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 34 / IT Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general, my typical answer to this question would be...My career, it is a personally-fulfilling quest from which I never plan to retire. Which is still true, but this past year I had made a new resolution for myself to say yes to everything that came my way and I was able to do. Details to come if we meet..... I also enjoy exploring other cultures (US and internationally). I've drunk the best beers that Ireland offers, skipped down a Yellow Brick road in Kansas, crashed a moped in Florence, sunbathed on Australian beaches and learned the Mexican Hat dance from a janitor at a bar in Mexico, just to name a few of my adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work hard to play hard. My free time is never monotonous - whatever is going on around me is something I'm willing to experience, from cultural festivals and concerts, to exotic foods or just a lazy day by the pool. I also enjoy doing volunteer work for the community.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and truth - I will be as honest with you as I am with myself, and with that truth comes respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuine, a good listener, and non-judgemental is what I am typically told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health - I love physical activity and it is an important part of enjoying my life.
  2. My professional success - I worked hard to get where I am today and have gratitude for those opportunities.
  3. My freedom - we have luxuries in this country that were paid and sacrificed for by others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am completely opposed to being on this website and am here because my best friend is making me do this! She would love it if you could prove me wrong though. :)

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera