Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463382315 A Single Woman in Tuscaloosa, AL 34 / Health Care Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuscaloosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ...
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscaloosa, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuscaloosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dogs. My friends. My crazy family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading and snuggling in my bed with my dogs. They keep me entertained.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Namesake by Jhumpa Lahiri. I absolutely hated the writing style of this book, but I couldn't put it down. It's the story of an Indian boy who is raised in America - a home where he never truly felt included. It was fascinating to read about a culture I don't know anything about. It was also nice to get attached to a character like I used to as a kid. I was really pulling for the main character. This isn't some fairy tale where everything ends well. It was a real story about someone who feels familiar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive parents
  2. My amazing friends
  3. My fuzzy dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would realize that I am a Southern country girl. I guess I come across as too serious sometimes. I've lost some of my Southern drawl but I'm picking it back up since moving back below the Mason-Dixon. I love being out by the river, fishing for catfish and drinking beer all afternoon. But no one sees this when they first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous

A little more about me

I made this profile for a friend. She wanted to try it out, but was too scared. I don't know how I feel about putting my personal life out there for people I don't know. I am an open and honest person but I like keeping parts of me to myself. I am new to Tuscaloosa, so any suggestions, I am open to.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other