Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463373434 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 33 / French & Spanish Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: evangelical

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people to achieve their goals.Supporting my son in how to do the homework.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors with my son family/mate. Helping others. Gym... Going to the library. Bicycling. Cinema/Theatre ... Or just stay at home in a joyful mood.

The most influential person in my life has been

Joy, peace, POSITIVE ATTITUDE. A we can do it person. A visionary. Happiness. A person who always see opportunities where others see trouble. Also I love girls who love their body and being almost hedonists and are intelligents at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

Smart, calm. Positive way of life. I like to listen. I enjoy a lot being an intellectual tool for my partner achieves her goals. That's why I say your challenges are my challenges. Your success is my success.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Amar o depender" by Walter Risso. It is about healthy-love: first loving yourself and after that, love your partner without dependence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, family and friends.
  2. Health and work.
  3. Loving myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hang out. I like to dance. I can stay at home and also I love being outdoors.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

My son is lovely and I would like a woman who loves children. I am not looking for the perfect woman, I am looking for somebody with the courage and passion to live life ... let's walk together spontaneously with responsibility in a funny way on the road of our existence in this earth.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

will smith: the pursuit of happyness, a space odyssey, almod�var: the skin i live in

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ted.com, dr. house, bones