Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463373030 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 33 / Resident

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As cliche as this may be, I have a true passion for life that should be lived to it's fullest but in a realistic way. I have many different interests and pursuits that I find joy in on a daily basis....sometimes the biggest dilemma is having time to engage in all of them! Then I remind myself that it's the small stuff that really counts, and finding inspiration in those moments is what living life is, after all, about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to an open air market, live concert or festival, running/working out, golfing, enjoying the outdoors and sporting events (no matter the season), relaxing and hanging out with great friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It's pure and simple: a quality relationship can only be built on honesty and truthfulness with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My energetic and welcoming nature; I am usually the first person who will start a conversation and try to make a new acquaintance comfortable in a group.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Coehlo....it beautifully illustrates that everything happens for a reason and that sometimes you have to take a long journey to realize that the best things in life are right under your own nose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; I would be nothing without their love and support
  2. Health; you can't live without it
  3. Friends; always there for a hug, a laugh, a shoulder to cry on or an ear to listen

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I like to be in the middle of the action, I savor quiet moments too.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV