Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2463337823 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 57 / professor

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: columbia university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from columbia university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals

I typically spend my leisure time

sex

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

my generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

animal farm by george orwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god,
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my breasts

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

i like the outdoors

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

asia, john, pavarotti, franklyn, chapin

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy