Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #246221018 A Single Man in Grethel, KY 32 / Nursing Student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Grethel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: big sandy community and technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Grethel, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grethel, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from big sandy community and technical college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Completing my education, up to and including graduate school. My children are my everything, they are why I am back in school. The outdoors, hunting especially.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kidsHuntingSpending time with other family and friends

The first thing people notice about me

I dunno? My smile?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My education
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

huckleberry finn, the escape, the inner circle

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, sons of anarchy, ghost hunters