Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #246143318 A Single Woman in Hammond, LA 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Hammond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern louisiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Hammond, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hammond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern louisiana university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Spending time with my sweet girls and our friends makes me happiest. I enjoy playing kickball with my close friends and I enjoy baking and decorating cakes in my free time. I love watching my girls cheer. I also love traveling and just getting away for a weekend. The beach is one of my most favorite places in the world. I love being out in the middle of the water on a boat, swimming in the water, or just relaxing on a raft. I love seeing new places and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to enjoy my free time with my sweet girls. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, a good live band, watching a beautiful sunset. I love the beach and everything with it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality or my friendly smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My family and friends
  3. Roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How selfless I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama