Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2461278822 A Single Man in Fort Campbell, KY 28 / United States Army

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. bonaventure university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. bonaventure university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion as well as pride in my job. I love wearing a uniform every day it makes me feel like I serve a purpose. Also I live to play my guitar it keeps me level headed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play guitar, play soccer, and skateboard. I enjoy being outside that's and finding adventure. I love to have my friends right there next to me as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Eyes and personality. Also her willingness to be with a soldier.

The first thing people notice about me

My adult attitude. Since I look so young people think i am but when the find out I'm 24 with a college degree they are surprised haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My strong will to serve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I am adopted and I'm originally from Connecticut. I was raised Italian and Irish. Hence why I love Italian food soMuch haha. I am deploying soon so that could be a factor if u want to get to know me :-/.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, band of brothers, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, ghost adventures, espn