Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2460831824 A Single Woman in Alpine, UT 27 / nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, music, family and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out and have coffee with friends. I also enjoy volunteering in different communities as well as being involved with my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is caring and considerate of others

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read and enjoyed was the Hunger Games. I loved the plot of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to care for others

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not the type of person to jump into things quickly. Trust needs to be earned

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show