Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2459868619 A Single Woman in Nashoba, OK 67 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Nashoba
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nashoba, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashoba, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about MY GOD and living life to the fullest. For me that includes traveling to new places and experience new things. There's nothing I love more than to travel and do the normal tourist stuff, like sightseeing, eating out and buying special souviners. And I;m not talking about Paris or Rome....I would love to just visit all the beautiful places here in our good ole USA

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not a "social Butterfly," more a home body...or I should say someone who enjoys her home. I watch TV, spending time with my friends, going out to eat and going to the Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for "MY Knight in Shining Armor! Or a person who can ride through life's ups and downs with a steady hand. Someone that will always be on my side, and never let me down. Someone who has a good sense of humor and enjoys life. I don't enjoy someone who gets mad easily, and over things that don't mean a darn. Someone who enjoys spending time together not someone who never wants to do things together. Someone who will hold me if I should cry and tell me everything will be ok! Someone who enjoys being with me, and not always wanting to go to Parties. If this sounds like It could be you...please let me know.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook and whether I'm at work or play, I try to make everything fun and enjoyable. I'm also a nurturer, I'm a toucher. When I talk to you, I might touch your arm or hand. I hug my friends when I see them and sometimes I might give you a warm hug if you've had a bad day and you're telling me about it, I might reach over and rub your back. this is just what I am....I like to be affectionate!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was one of a series from Diane Galbaldon. It was centered back in the 1940's, and while on a visit to Scotland, the main fe,ale character goes sightseeing and stumbles upon this old druid stone circle, she steps inside the circle and is thrown back in time to the 1700's and all the people she meets, falls in love with and helps him fight several wars. It is so entertaining and keeps you on the edge of your seat all theway through the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for such a loving & forgiving God!. He is first in my life and always will be!
  2. I am thankful for my Children and Grandchildren!
  3. I am thankful that My Lord has Blessed and healed me in several ways!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side. I share that silly side with my closest friends. So it confuses people when they think they've got me pegged. I also care deeply for my friends and Family! I love spending time with my Daughters and Grandchildren when I get a chance to see them. They're all grown now, and has even given me two adorable Great Grandsons!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Romantic

A little more about me

I do plan on taking my time, and really getting to know someone new. I can't wait to see where this might go. I'm really looking forward to meeting you! I am slightly overweight , but am in the process of losing weight...already lost 65 lbs! I also have some problems with my back, it will not allow me to stand or walk for more than 15-20 minutes at a time, then I must sit down for about 10 minutes, then I'm ready to go again. Just wanted to be honest and up front with you, so you would not be shocked if and when we meet. Plus I expect the same honesty returned, and if you can overlook some of the mean tricks that life has dealt me!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, the passion of the christ, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, ghosthunters